Board of Directors

President

David R McGuill
Related Management Company
e-mail: dmcguill@related.com

Past President

James Jason Falcetta
Fusco Management
e-mail: jfalcetta@fusco.com

Secretary
Jennell Howard
Beacon Communities LLC
e-mail: jhoward@BeaconCommunitiesLLC.com

Treasurer
Heather J Phillips
Hallkeen Management
e-mail: hphillips@hallkeen.com

Executive Councilor
Scott P. De Lemos
DLM Properties and Investments
e-mail: dlmprop2002@gmail.com

Executive Councilor
Lindsey Geitz
US Residential
e-mail: lgeitz@usrgroup.com

Executive Councilor
Jennell Howard
Beacon Communities LLC
e-mail: jhoward@BeaconCommunitiesLLC.com

Executive Councilor

Linda Lee Libertino
CA White, Inc.
e-mail: lindalib@cawhite.com

Executive Councilor
Jane Malone
e-mail: jane.malone@gmail.com

Executive Councilor
Tracey L. Neal
Related Management
e-mail: tracey.neal@related.com

Executive Councilor

Mark O'Hagan
Fusco Management Co., LLC
e-mail: meohagan@fusco.com

Executive Councilor

Sandi M. Siedel
C.A. White Inc.
e-mail: SANDI@CAWHITE.COM