Sponsors


ATTORNEYS

 

Business Address:
185 Devonshire St STE 401
Boston, MA 02110

Business Phone: 617-988-0633

Frank Flynn, Esq. Frank@FlynnLaw-NE.com

Ka-Ling Flynn, kaling@FlynnLaw-NE.com

The Flynn Law Group

 


ELEVATOR AND ESCALATOR MAINTENANCE

 

Business Address:
850 Brook Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Business Fax: (860) 257-1549
Business Phone: (860) 502-6544
Business E-Mail: Don.Papio@us.schindler.com

Don Papio, Friend of IREM  Schindler Elevator Corporation

 

 

 


FIRE & WATER RESTORATION & CLEANUP

 

Business Address:
355 Sackett Point Road
Unit 24/29
North Haven, CT 06473

ARS Restoration Specialist

Business Phone: 203-707-3071
Business E-Mail: jbrooks@arsserv.com

Jim Brooks - jbrooks@arsserv.com

 

 

Business Address:
30 North Plains Industrial Rd.
Wallingford, CT 06492

Business Phone: (800) 952-0556
Business E-Mail: mike.cody@us.belfor.com

Mike Cody - mike.cody@us.belfor.com

Belfor Property Restoration

 

Business Address:
100 Peters Rd
Bloomfield , CT 06002

Business Fax: 1-860-216-2785

contacts

Ralph Dicristofaro - servpro10121@gmail.com

http://www.servprobloomfieldenfield.com/

 

 

Business Address:
1 Corporate Drive
North Haven, CT 06473

Business Phone: 203-234-1100
Business: palmerp@servproofnewhaven.com

https://www.servpro.com/

 


INSURANCE

 

Business Address:
1087 Broad Street
Bridgeport, MA 06604

Business Phone: 203-331-9794

Contacts

Chris Baxendale - chris@sabeladjusters.com

http://sabeladjusters.com/

 

 


LAUNDRY COMPANY

 

Business Address:
170 Stevenson Road
South Meriden, CT 06451

Business Phone: (203) 630-3451
Business: bwilliams@macgray.com

Bob Williams - bwilliams@macgray.com

Carmine Lombardi clombardi@cscserviceworks.com

Al Felder afelder@cscserviceworks.com

Phil Leblanc pleblanc@cscserviceworks.com

Bill Leblanc wleblanc@cscserviceworks.com

 

 

 

 


LEASING ADVERTISEMENT

 

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 9474
Bolton, CT 06043-9474

Business Phone: 860-645-8221
Business: renter1@aol.com

Contacts

Lou Stein - ctrentaldirect@aol.com

 

 

 


PEST CONTROL

 

Business Address:
80 Century Drive
Stratford, CT 06497

Business Phone: 860-877-6015
Business E-Mail: Fbumbera@orkin.com

Contacts

Frank Bumbera - fbumbera@orkin.com

BRONZE FRIENDS MEMBER

Orkin Commercial services thousands of commercial and multi-family properties across North America with the best-trained pest specialists in the industry. We know how to manage pests effectively while working around your schedule and being as discreet and unobtrusive as possible to you and your tenants and residents.

We also know you can’t wait when you have a pest problem, so Orkin offers a free hotline and guarantees a response within 24 hours. Finally, we guarantee your total satisfaction with our service or you don’t pay. It’s that simple.

To learn more or to request a free consultation, call Frank Bumbera at 1-860-877-6015 or visit us at https://www.orkin.com/

 

 


REFUSE REMOVAL-RECYCLING

 

Business Address:
143 Murphy Rd Hartford, CT
Hartford, CT 06114

Business Phone: (860) 724-4575
Business Phone: 1-800-443-3867
Business E-Mail: info@allwaste.com
Business E-Mail: ksantos@allwaste.com

Contacts

Keith Santos - ksantos@allwaste.com

http://allwaste.com/index.php

 


RESTORATION & MAINTENANCE

 

Business Address:
260 Ellington Road
South Windsor, CT 06074

Business Phone: 860-282-0700
Business Fax: 860-282-8465

Contacts

Al Hare - ahare@ofscorp.com

http://ofscorp.com/

 

Business Address:
22 Kreiger Lane
Glastonbury, CT 06033

Business Phone: 1-860-633-7733
Business Fax: 860-633-1556
Business: Laurie.trombly@pauldavis.com


https://pauldavis.com/

 


ROOFING CONTRACTORS

 

Business Address:
15 Britton Drive
Bloomfield, CT 06002

Business Phone: 860-953-1231
Business E-Mail: kim.leonard@eaglerivet.com

http://ctroofing.contractors/