Sponsors


ATTORNEYS

 

Business Address:
185 Devonshire St STE 401
Boston, MA 02110

Business Phone: 617-988-0633

Frank Flynn, Esq. Frank@FlynnLaw-NE.com

Ka-Ling Flynn, kaling@FlynnLaw-NE.com

The Flynn Law Group

 


FIRE & WATER RESTORATION & CLEANUP

 

Minimizing Stress, Exceeding Expectations in Loss Restoration

Our company was founded on a simple principle: be better than the average restoration contractor. AIR owner and founder Steve Weir set out to do it differently, knowing it was a risk and that the growth and paybacks would take longer. He hired employees that shared his core values of compassion, respect, hard work, dignity and technical excellence, and deployed those resources appropriately to serve those in need. Confident that word would spread, the company grew, and continues to do so. By doing our best and offering a comprehensive scope of services, AIR enjoys a reputation second to none in the building restoration business. While no one ever wants or expects to need an emergency contractor at their property, it’s nice to know that a company like AIR is there to help.


Read more at http://1callair.com/about-us/#4GzoK7V2awQl3kt7.99

 


ELEVATOR AND ESCALATOR MAINTENANCE

 

Business Address:
850 Brook Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Business Fax: (860) 257-1549
Business Phone: (860) 502-6544
Business E-Mail: Don.Papio@us.schindler.com

Don Papio, Friend of IREM  Schindler Elevator Corporation

 

 

 


FIRE & WATER RESTORATION & CLEANUP

 

Business Address:
355 Sackett Point Road
Unit 24/29
North Haven, CT 06473

ARS Restoration Specialist

Business Phone: 203-707-3071
Business E-Mail: jbrooks@arsserv.com

Jim Brooks - jbrooks@arsserv.com

 

 

Business Address:
30 North Plains Industrial Rd.
Wallingford, CT 06492

Business Phone: (800) 952-0556
Business E-Mail: mike.cody@us.belfor.com

Mike Cody - mike.cody@us.belfor.com

Belfor Property Restoration

 


INSURANCE

 

Business Address:
1087 Broad Street
Bridgeport, MA 06604

Business Phone: 203-331-9794

Contacts

Chris Baxendale - chris@sabeladjusters.com

http://sabeladjusters.com/

 

 


LAUNDRY COMPANY

 

Business Address:
170 Stevenson Road
South Meriden, CT 06451

Business Phone: (203) 630-3451
Business: bwilliams@macgray.com

Bob Williams - bwilliams@macgray.com

Carmine Lombardi clombardi@cscserviceworks.com

Al Felder afelder@cscserviceworks.com

Phil Leblanc pleblanc@cscserviceworks.com

Bill Leblanc wleblanc@cscserviceworks.com

 

 

 

 


LEASING ADVERTISEMENT

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 9474
Bolton, CT 06043-9474

Business Phone: 860-645-8221
Business: renter1@aol.com

Contacts

Lou Stein - ctrentaldirect@aol.com

 

 

 


PEST CONTROL

 

Business Address:
80 Century Drive
Stratford, CT 06497

Business Phone: 860-877-6015
Business E-Mail: Fbumbera@orkin.com

Contacts

Frank Bumbera - fbumbera@orkin.com

BRONZE FRIENDS MEMBER

Orkin Commercial services thousands of commercial and multi-family properties across North America with the best-trained pest specialists in the industry. We know how to manage pests effectively while working around your schedule and being as discreet and unobtrusive as possible to you and your tenants and residents.

We also know you can’t wait when you have a pest problem, so Orkin offers a free hotline and guarantees a response within 24 hours. Finally, we guarantee your total satisfaction with our service or you don’t pay. It’s that simple.

To learn more or to request a free consultation, call Frank Bumbera at 1-860-877-6015 or visit us at https://www.orkin.com/

 

 


REFUSE REMOVAL-RECYCLING

 

Business Address:
143 Murphy Rd Hartford, CT
Hartford, CT 06114

Business Phone: (860) 724-4575
Business Phone: 1-800-443-3867
Business E-Mail: info@allwaste.com
Business E-Mail: ksantos@allwaste.com

Contacts

Keith Santos - ksantos@allwaste.com

http://allwaste.com/index.php

 


RESTORATION & MAINTENANCE

 

Business Address:
260 Ellington Road
South Windsor, CT 06074

Business Phone: 860-282-0700
Business Fax: 860-282-8465

Contacts

Al Hare - ahare@ofscorp.com

http://ofscorp.com/

 


ROOFING CONTRACTORS

 

Business Address:
15 Britton Drive
Bloomfield, CT 06002

Business Phone: 860-953-1231
Business E-Mail: kim.leonard@eaglerivet.com

http://ctroofing.contractors/

 


ELEVATOR AND ESCALATOR MAINTENANCE

 

Elevator Service and Installation

 

Schindler Elevator Corporation

North America

U.S. Headquarters
20 Whippany Road
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: 973-397-6500

Schindler Elevators & Escalators in Hartford

Schindler Elevator Corporation
850 Brook Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067-3406